Anohni × Yoshito Ohno
Dance Archive Project in Tokyo 2017「たしかな心と眼」
2017.12.22. 寺田倉庫 G1ビル 5F

1. I Am the Enemy of the Earth
2. Swanlights
3. Her Eyes Are Underneath the Ground
4. Cripple and the Starfish
5. You Are My Sister
6. Epilepsy Is Dancing
7. Sing for Me
8. River of Sorrow
9. Another World
10. You Are My Enemy
11. Hope There’s Someone
12. Can’t Help Falling in Love